This Thing is Still Here?

Posted: May 18, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Seems like I almost forgot I had a writing blog. I’ve been spending most of my time on my http://www.fat2fighter.com site and blog. Things have gone well. I wanted to post that book two in the Pastor Charlie trilogy are coming out next week. It is called Revenge of the Three. It will only be .99 cents for a little while at first. Hand of God will also be .99 cents, so grab both while you can for a good price.

I had been working on a demon possession story, which I am in love with. I feel like this might be the best thing I’ve ever written so far, but I’m stalled around halfway through. I have a new business I just started. I now do fitness and life coaching so I’ve been trying to get that up and running. 

Anyway, that is where I’ve been. I hope everyone finds this blog ok. I’ll try to update it more often.

Leave a Reply

