Posted: March 27, 2013 in Uncategorized

Here is my current Fat to Fighter blog

From Fat to Fighter

So this week has been a better week. Been feeling better and getting some of my energy back. Last night I made it to Muay Thai. On Tuesday nights, we have a new MT instructor named Monica. Her warm ups aren’t nearly as intense as Jayson’s for which I am thankful. We did a nice warm up and then did several drills on the Thai pads.

It was pretty hot in the gym, hotter than the last few times I’d been there. I don’t know if it was the heat, or my lack of training last few weeks, but I felt myself getting gassed rather early. It was probably a combination of both. It was a small class, only about six of us and most of them much younger guys. 

I worked pads with a kid who is about fifteen years old, but weighed around 260. He said he’s trying…

View original post 441 more words

Leave a Reply

