Checking IN

Posted: June 12, 2012 in Uncategorized

Hey all, sorry I’ve been absent last few weeks.  As summer has picked up I’ve been busier here. In training at work for the next several weeks.  Plus my daughter is staying with us over the summer, so trying to spend more time with her. Plus I’ve been a little deflated due to slow sales past few months, so I thought maybe not pushing so hard for a few months would help too.

I’ve been slowly pecking away at book 2, Ghost of the Apocalypse. Also have some images in mind for the cover. ImageImage

 

So that’s what I’ve been up to for now.  How is everyone elses summer going?

Leave a Reply

