I been busy the…

Posted: May 8, 2012 in Uncategorized

I been busy the past week or so and slacking off in writing and everything else.  kind of stinks, as I see my email buzzing with new blog posts from all my author friends and I keep saying I’ll go back and read later, but then forget to.  

Either way, here are some updates.  Spent most of last week working on getting a new car, which we did.  A 2012 Jeep Liberty Image

I did get a few more chapters done in my work in progress.  Also have a good idea for my next cover on the new book.  Even got a photographer and model lined up for the photoshoot for the cover. However, for the way the cover image will be, I have to come up with a new title for the 2nd book as it won’t make any sense if I use the one I had in mind with a cover that shows the opposite.  

I’m almost done with the first draft on it.  Sold a couple books so far in May, hopefully will sell a few more before the end of the month.  I hope to be done with the first draft by the end of May, but we’ll see.  

So what have the rest of you been up to?  Leave a comment below!

Comments
  1. I understand busy…just finished editing 20K on my novel …I’m tired now.

Leave a Reply

